RELEASED: November 19, 2018
LABEL: OCO Records
“Time Watchers”

Alban Hall: Voice, overtone singing and harmonica.
Pedro Soares: Jew’s harp.
Rui Martins: Portuguese guitar.
Jorge Machado: Main percussion (cajón, darbuka, bongós, bendir, rebolo, snare, cawbels and cymbals).
Sérgio Walgood: Electronic production, electric guitar and bass guitar.

Written by OCO
Produced by Sérgio Walgood
Recorded by David Pereira
Mixed by Sérgio Walgood and David Pereira
Mastered by Sérgio Walgood and David Pereira

2014 OCO © All rights reserved.